Jack in the Box tacos are not vegan.
While many may be under the impression that they are made entirely of soy products, they actually contain both beef and chicken products, not to mention they are topped with cheese.
Also see: Are Jack In The Box Tacos Bad For You?
Suggest improvement or correction to this article
Written by Kathan Natrajan | 12-10-2016
Written by Kathan Natrajan
Suggest improvement or correction