SunChips Original are the only vegan-friendly variety of SunChips.
All other varieties, including Garden Salsa (which many may assume to be vegan), are not vegan, as they contain milk ingredients. Some of these ingredients include skim milk, butter, various cheeses, and whey protein concentrate.
Also see: Are SunChips Bad For You?
Suggest improvement or correction to this article
Written by Rachel Adams | 12-11-2016
Written by Rachel Adams
Suggest improvement or correction