Mike and Ikes are in fact vegan.
Many other candy varieties use gelatin - a protein substance typically produced by boiling the bones, skins, and connective tissues of animals. Mike and Ikes, on the other hand, are made of corn products.
Also see: Are Mike And Ikes Bad For You?
Suggest improvement or correction to this article
Written by Kathan Natrajan | 12-10-2016
Written by Kathan Natrajan
Suggest improvement or correction