Original Wheat Thins are vegan.
Other flavors of Wheat Thins, however, are not. The ranch flavor, for example, contains buttermilk and whey, and honey mustard contains milk. Always refer to the ingredients list on your favorite flavor's box. Look for "Contains: milk" at the bottom.
Of all Wheat Thins flavors, here are the ones we know to be vegan:
- Original Wheat Thins
- Spicy Buffalo
- Sweet Onion
- Sundried Tomato & Basil
- Smoky BBQ
Also see: Are Wheat Thins Bad For You?
Suggest improvement or correction to this article
Written by Kathan Natrajan | 12-13-2016
Written by Kathan Natrajan
Suggest improvement or correction